Bum Phillips Bowl trophy presented at pep rally

Published 8:29 am Monday, October 26, 2015

Port Arthur News sports writer Gabriel Pruett, left, hands the Bum Phillips Bowl trophy to Nederland Bulldogs defensive back Tavian Mayfield (7) along with teammates Connor Perkins (6), Dean Fisher (10) and James (20) Friday morning.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox