Traveling trophy returns to Nederland High School

Published 11:18 am Thursday, October 15, 2015

The traveling Bum Phillips Bowl trophy returned to Nederland High School on Wednesday, where it has been since last year’s Mid-County Madness win at Nederland Stadium. On hand to welcome the trophy back were Steven Beagle, principal, and Nederland football players Mitchell LeBaron, Austin Krautz, Jacob Jones and Justin Carr.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox