PHOTO — Flag-Black football team wins division

Published 12:06 am Wednesday, November 13, 2019

The Port Arthur Titans Flag-Black team won the flag football division in the Southeast Texas Youth Football League this past weekend at Memorial Stadium. Team members include: Bottom row from left, Christian Vincent, Cartel Pellum Jr., Calvin Roberts Jr., Landen Banks, Melvin Yowman Jr., Coy Garrett, Rih’Quell Howard, Dreylin Landor and Brighton Beverly; middle row from left, Carlton Alexander Jr., Randall Waston Jr., Zabraylin Harrison, Daniel Vincent III, Justin Martin Jr., Daniel Francis Jr. and James Johnson Jr.; back row from left, coaches Calvin Roberts Sr., Cartel Pellum Sr., Deriah Miller, James Johnson Sr., Carlton Alexander Sr. and Dee Scott. (Courtesy photo)

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox