2015 District 22-5A Volleyball All-District

Published 12:29 am Sunday, November 22, 2015

MVP- Cameryn Kotlarz, Soph, Goose Creek Memorial
Setter of the Year- Emma Forsythe, Senior, Nederland
Offensive Player of the Year- Courtney Noel, Senior, Nederland
Co-defensive Player of the Year- Jaci Chambers, Senior, Goose Creek Memorial & Tempestt Vaughn,
Junior, Ozen
Newcomer of the Year- Rachel Hammersmith, Soph, Port Neches-Groves

1st Team
Brittanie Cockrell, Ozen
Mandi Deleon, Goose Creek Memorial
Kendall Haywood, Goose Creek Memorial
Haley Hood, Lumberton
Marlie Lee, Nederland
Libbie LeJune, Port Neches-Groves
Aliyah Narcisse, Baytown Lee
Caroline Noel, Nederland
Emily Taubert, Port Neches-Groves
Amanda Torres, Lumberton
Jade Weatherford, Port Neches-Groves

2nd Team
Brook Byer, Goose Creek Memorial
Jasmine Garcia, Baytown Lee
Chelsea Glaude, Ozen
Allyssa Johnson, Ozen
Darcie Jones, Nederland
Taylor Kile, Lumberton
Mikayla Knudsen, Goose Creek Memorial
Kailey Oliver, Port Neches-Groves
Malaysia St. Claire, Central
Payton Swanson, Nederland

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Honorable Mention
Evelyn Baker, Vidor
Reagan Castilaw, Vidor
Paige Jannise, Baytown Lee
Hope Johnson, Central
Emily Priest, Lumberton
Carly Roccaford, Port Neches-Groves
Hannah Townsend, Lumberton