2015 All District Baseball

Published 5:37 pm Sunday, May 31, 2015

Co-MVP: Carter Henry, PN-G; Brandon Young, Lumberton
Offensive Player of the Year: Dalton Croft, Vidor
Defensive Player of the Year: Adam Morse, PN-G
Co-Newcomers of the Year: Caine Williams, Nederland; Nathan Vidrine, PN-G
Co-Freshman of the Year: Austin Bost, PN-G; Derrick Cherry, Goose Creek Memorial
Coach of the Year: Scott Carter, PN-G
1st Team
Pitchers: Greg Michel, Lumberton; Jace Bordelon, Nederland; Justin Massey, Baytown Lee; Hunter Hamm, Goose Creek; Zach Hester, Vidor
First Base: Austin Pulcher, Goose Creek
Second Base: Austin Krautz, Nederland
Shortstop: Trace McManus, Lumberton
Third Base: Mario Moralas, Goose Cree
Catcher: T Hernandez, Vidor
Outfielders: Hayden Terrell, PN-G; Cole Girouard, PN-G, Colby Price, Nederland; Blake Bell, Goose Creek; Tanner Weigand, Lumberton.
Designated Hitter: Michael Hughes, PN-G
Utility Player: Logan LeJeune, PN-G
2nd Team
Pitchers: Tanner Doiron, PN-G; Bret Smith, Nederland; Tristan Bowlen, Vidor; Rogue Gomez, Baytown Lee; Jace Halloway, Goose Creek; Darrell Patterson, Beaumont Ozen
First Base: Chase Kemp, Nederland
Second Base: Caleb Allen, Vidor
Shortstop: Braden Nevala, Nederland
Third Base: Zach Friesz, Nederland
Catchers: Colton Broussard, Nederland; Blake Lane, PN-G
Outfielders: Dionte DarJean, Beaumont Ozen; Matt Pena, Baytown Lee; Stephen Yarbro, Lumberton; Zach Coutee, Lumberton; Andrew Pantoja, Goose Creek; Caleb Croom, Vidor
Designated Hitters: Jerrell Zachere, Beaumont Central; Lane Millican, Lumberton
Utility Players: Josh Terry, Lumberton; Javier Estrada, Baytown Lee

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

About Gabriel Pruett

Gabriel Pruett has worked with both the Port Arthur News and Orange Leader since 2000. A majority of the time has been spent covering all aspects of Southeast Texas high school sports. Pruett's claim to fame is...being able to write his own biographical information for this website.

email author More by Gabriel