, Port Arthur, Texas



Members of the United Way board of directors and Valero officials are pictured above, from left: Barbara Phillips, Valero public affairs manager; Waymon Hallmark, retired county commissioner; Mark Porterie, board president and Port Arthur ISD deputy superintendent; Linda Tait, board treasurer; Janie Johnson, executive director; and Cory Moss, Valero’s United Way chairman and engineering manager.